14,765 book reviews and counting...

Books in the Media Update

This website is no longer being updated; theBookseller.com is the home of all books related-content and will continue to be updated with regular articles about books featured in the media. Thank you for using this website, and we hope you join us on theBookseller.com.

The Wanted Reviews

The Wanted by Robert Crais

The Wanted

Robert Crais

Score pending

1 review

Category: Thrillers, Fiction
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication date: 14 Jun 2018
ISBN: 9781471157486

He's your son. You think you know him. But you don't. The gripping new noir thriller from Robert Crais, perfect for fans of Tana French, John Connolly and Megan Abbott.

5 stars out of 5
Mark Sanderson
9 Aug 2018

"The Wanted is brutal, bromantic and breathless"

Crais doesn’t write on autopilot...he creates aerodynamic thrillers that continue to pack an emotional punch. Cole’s love for an ex’s son is just as important to him as nailing the murdering duo... In other words, the gang’s all here in a tale that proves doing the right thing often means disregarding the demands of serving officers. The Wanted is brutal, bromantic and breathless. Crais is getting better and better.

Reviews